The tick means that the website visitor saw your message. If the visitor switched temporarily to another tab on his browser or another website, the tick won’t show up, meaning he didn’t see your message yet.
A user is considered Online 🟢 if we received a message from him within the last 15 minutes. He’s considered Away 🟡 if more than 15 minutes have passed with no incoming messages. The session ends after 30 minutes of
When you switch your availability to offline, a couple of things happens: You no longer receive notification for incoming message on the desktop or mobile app. Your profile photo no longer appears when a visitor launches the widget on your